Our Preschool Program

Scroll down for more information

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Nicole Bertrand | nicole.bertrand@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Christina Carter | christina.carter@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Noelle Wright | noelle.wright@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Ashley Stone | ashley.stone@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Kelly Gervasini | kelly.gervasini@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Alana Cottrell | alana.cottrell@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Lisa Murray | lisa.murray@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Tara Rodriguez | tara.rodriguez@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Jacqueline Caparco | jacqueline.caparco@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Laurie Jansen | laurie.jansen@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Anna Conti | anna.conti@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Hope Valloney | hope.valloney@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Kristine Porcu | kristine.porcu@warwickschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Melanie Donoian | melanie.donoian@warwickschools.org